ALBUM: Dave East – Paranoia 2 (EP)

DOWNLOAD ZIP : Dave East – Paranoia 2 (EP) MP3

Dave East – Paranoia 2 (EP) ZIP/MP3 FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Dave East – Paranoia 2 (EP) ZIP/MP3 FULL DOWNLOAD

Mp3 Download Dave East Paranoia. 2 EP, Here is Dave East Paranoia 2 Paranoia 2 features 15 tracks in total with guest appearances from Lloyd Banks, T.I., Tory Lanez, Marsha Ambrosius and more.

TRENDING:  Emily Brooke - Emily Brooke - EP Torrent free

He uses this EP to tell fans to hold on to the Album which will come soon. The New York rapper returns today with the sequel to his Paranoia EP that came out in August, last year.

TRENDING:  DJ Cleo – Eskhaleni 11


  1. Talk To Big - DOWNLOAD
  2. Prosper - DOWNLOAD
  3. Woke Up (feat. Tory Lanez) - DOWNLOAD
  4. Powder - DOWNLOAD
  5. Corey - DOWNLOAD
  6. Thank You - DOWNLOAD
  7. I Can Not - DOWNLOAD
  8. Regular Harlem S**t (feat. Pimp Pimp P) - DOWNLOAD
  9. Annoying (feat. T.I.) - DOWNLOAD
  10. What Made Me - DOWNLOAD
  11. Violent (feat. Lloyd Banks) - DOWNLOAD
  12. I Found Keisha - DOWNLOAD
  13. Maintain (feat. Bino Rideaux) - DOWNLOAD
  14. Never Been (feat. Matt Patterson) - DOWNLOAD
  15. Grateful (feat. Marsha Ambrosius) - DOWNLOAD
TRENDING:  ALBUM: Shekhinah – Rose Gold

Stream Dave East – Paranoia. 2 (EP) ZIP/MP3 below.

Reekado- Tekno- Wizkid- Davido- Nasty c- Rudeboy- Olamide- Falz- Runtown fals mr p timaya phynosimi psquare 2face music mona fia--Mr. Eazi Google Chidinma-- sarkodie-- don jazzy--Wizboy Mi marvis-- kiss daniel-- Da Prince Dammy crane-- Frank Edward-- Tiwi Savage-- B red-- Cardi B tekno mp3 download
One Comment