Kheengz – Pedestal EP

DOWNLOAD ZIP Kheengz – Pedestal EP MP3


Kheengz – Pedestal EP ZIP/MP3 FULL DOWNLOAD

The long awaited EP of the indigenous Nigerian hip-hop act Kheengz is finally here.
The rapper had earlier this month released a single titled “I Am North”, a song that addresses the stereotypes attributed to the Northern Nigerian region.
What’s so special about the EP? That might probably be the question running through the mind of many fans right now.
Well, the EP as expected is a total break from the norm conversant with Nigeria hip-hop today. For fans of Kheengz, the best is always expected and received as desired.
“Pedestal” which is the title of the EP is a Nine-track project which can be described as simply a masterpiece.
Kheengz in the past few months has been involved in a lot of activities across the country of late and is looking to penetrate deeper into the Nigerian market with his “Pedestal” EP.
Here is the “Pedestal” EP.


  1. Kheengz – Pedestal - DOWNLOAD
  2. Kheengz – Akwai - DOWNLOAD
  3. Kheengz – Alhamdulillah - DOWNLOAD
  4. KLheengz – Gum body - DOWNLOAD
  5. Kheengz – Give Dem - DOWNLOAD
  6. Kheengz – Kai! - DOWNLOAD
  7. Kheengz – Over - DOWNLOAD
  8. Kheengz – Toy Story - DOWNLOAD
  9. Kheengz – Letter to the Kheengzmakers - DOWNLOAD
TRENDING:  Tasha Cobbs Leonard – Heart Passion Pursuit
Reekado- Tekno- Wizkid- Davido- Nasty c- Rudeboy- Olamide- Falz- Runtown fals mr p timaya phynosimi psquare 2face music mona fia--Mr. Eazi Google Chidinma-- sarkodie-- don jazzy--Wizboy Mi marvis-- kiss daniel-- Da Prince Dammy crane-- Frank Edward-- Tiwi Savage-- B red-- Cardi B tekno mp3 download